house sit, cat & dog care, water plants, pickup newspapers, wheel

Garland, TX, US
  • 1
  • 2


Teresa Biddick
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband, Fred, & I are not completely retired, but have started traveling more. These days we're a cat household. KC (female) came to us as a young stray 9 years ago. Tabby Cat (male), a recent arrival from the neighborhood, is

Home & location

Garland is a 1st tier suburb, just northeast of downtown Dallas. Our home, in an established neighborhood, is close to parks and shopping; neighbors are out & about taking kids to bus stop, walking dogs, and exercise. Our home has 2

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


We want our home to have a lived-in feel. Besides daily cat & dog care, some light maintenance might be needed (keep front porch swept, bring in paper, pickup any trash blown in yard, refill birdbaths in back yard, etc.). Daily cat care

Meet the pets

  • Bear


    3 years

  • KC

    American Shorthair

    11 years

  • Tabby Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)


My husband and I had a great time with Bear, Tabby, and KC. They were easy to care for and I was quite amazed the cats came inside when called! Bear

Stayed · 12 Feb - 27 Feb 2021

We watched KC and Tabby Cat for a week well Fred and Teresa were away. They are both lovable and self-sufficient cats. They took a day or two to warm up to

Stayed · 10 Apr - 15 Apr 2019

Teresa and Fred are a very friendly, welcoming couple with a beautiful home, yard, and two personable cats. I enjoyed staying in their space and getting to

Stayed · 15 Feb - 22 Feb 2019

Location map