Pets, Trails and Trees

Houston, TX, US
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Bryan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our names are Bryan and Vallee. We have lived in our home since 2016. We have 2 dogs and 3 cats, and they are all super social, sweet, and friendly. We're young professionals who work in marketing and finance in Houston. Our house is a

Home & location

We own a 2,000 sqft., 3 bed, 2 bath home in Inwood Forest in Northwest Houston. There is a well-appointed guest bedroom with a queen size bed and plenty of closet and drawer space available for guests. If you are traveling with family

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after our house, pets, and plants while we are away. Responsibilities include feeding all of the pets and walking the dogs twice a day, keeping the litter boxes clean, and watering our plants as needed.

Meet the pets

  • John

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Brisket

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Theodore

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • Gandalf

    Maine Coon

    9 years

  • Charlotte

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Hana

Vallee and Brian are a lovely couple that welcomed me the day before to make me feel comfortable with the house and pets routine, as they were 6 of them and

Stayed · 25 Jun - 11 Jul 2021
Di

Bryan and Vallee were delightful to housesit for, as were their dogs and cats. Val had the best refrigerator checklist I've encountered, which made morning

Stayed · 19 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Jennifer

Thank you Bryan and Val for letting me spend time with your fur babies. It was a beautifully decorated home and quiet neighborhood. Felt like a retreat! They

Stayed · 05 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Elizabeth

Thank you, I enjoyed my stay and time with the fur babies!

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Katharina

We had a wonderful stay in Houston. They welcomed us a day prior to departing to give us all the info, details about the house & their pets . Seems a lot in

Stayed · 18 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

Location map