House sitter for loving pets

San Antonio, TX, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Ramon & Jessie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello Everyone! My wife and I just moved to San Antonio and we would like to see more of the surrounding areas by taking weekend trips away. Our two other family members are our cat Little girl who is a very nice and shy cat. She is 13

Home & location

We currently live in a nice home near the medical district of San Antonio. We are sort of in the middle of any fun adventure you want to seek out. We live about 15-20 from the River walk, SA Downtown, Sea World, Six Flags, and many other

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Tito is quite old so he just likes to mainly sleep all day. He does get fed canned food in the morning and evening, but has access to dry food all day. He sleeps in his kennel and is also kept here when we are away during the day. We don't

Meet the pets

  • Tito

    Chihuahua

    14 years

  • Little Girl

    13 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Melanie

Jesse and Ramon have a nice house in a nice neighborhood that is very clean and organized. An added bonus is that there are wild peacocks roaming around

Stayed · 27 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Siobhan

Had a lovely time looking after sweet little dog Tito and the cat Little Girl. Tito was so easy to please who loved cuddles and especially his food. Loved

Stayed · 28 Sep - 05 Oct 2019
Amir

There was a hiccup with the sit which was out of Ramon and Jesse’s control. However they were very communicative in dealing with it and easy to deal with. I

Stayed · 14 Jul - 16 Jul 2019
Celina

Thank you!

Stayed · 29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Kalon

Had a wonderful weekend with Tito and Little Girl. Both pets are very chill. Tito is quite elderly but when it is meal time he gets so excited and you would

Stayed · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Location map