Looking for experienced pet sitter for our cat and two dogs.

Spring, TX, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Heloise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of two adults, our 11 year old son, our shy cat, Sweets and our newly adopted dogs, Bailey and Burberry. We are a British/American family currently living in Spring, TX - North West Houston. We have moved back to Houston

Home & location

We live in a four bed house in Spring which is about 45 minutes from downtown Houston. We live about ten minutes from great shopping, dining and entertainment. There are multiple grocery stores to choose from and dozens of restaurants as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sweets, our 11 year old cat is very shy and probably won’t spend much time with you, apart from when it’s time to eat. She is very low maintenance, just needing her litter tray cleared out daily, feeding once a day and checking that her

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    10 years

  • Burberry

    Schnoodle

    4 years

  • Sweets

    11 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Brandi

I can't say enough about Bailey and Burberry. They must be two of our favorite dogs, even though we tend to adore all the dogs we sit. They are well-behaved

Stayed · 06 Jul - 11 Jul 2020
Molly

Nick and Heloise are a lovely couple with a lovely home. Burberry and Bailey were a joy to care for. They love their walks, enjoy chasing squirrels in the

Stayed · 16 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Vanessa

Housesitting for Heloise, Nick, and Aidan is highly recommended - we met them earlier than the sit so they could give the key and show us the house, and they

Stayed · 29 Mar - 03 Apr 2019
Tamra

Heloise and Nic are just the most delightful people you can house sit for. All daily needs for Sweets were handled by Heloise so, we never had to run out to

Stayed · 05 Jan - 11 Jan 2019
Galina

Lovely (posh) condo in Singapore in a very central location so great for exploring the city. Very friendly and welcoming hosts and Sweets is really an

Stayed · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

Location map