Weekend trips with invite to stay longer - Pet Sitter needed for

Ashburn, VA, US
  • 2

Dates

Carole
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple whose kids have left the nest but we still work and travel. We have two dogs - an 11 year old chocolate lab (spayed female) who would love to be able to eat herself into heaven - and a young 5 yr old small golden retriever

Home & location

Large home on a private pipe stem driveway that we share with 4 other homes. 3 story with 3 bedrooms on upper floor, main level and finished basement. Live near tennis court, walking trails, shopping plaza and restaurants in walking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We simply need people who would enjoy staying at our home to walk and feed and love on our two dogs, maybe water the plants and get the mail and newspaper but we are flexible. There is some gardening for the garden lover but most is low

Meet the pets

  • Turbo

    6 years

  • Cola

    12 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Aissatou

I had an amazing time with Turbo and Cola, they completely captured my heart. Turbo have a lot of energy and he can walk and run for miles and we had a blast

Stayed · 31 Jan - 16 Feb 2020
Barbara

We had the pleasure to watch Turbo & Cola for a second time. Their home was very comfortable and close to shopping, restaurants and tons of wineries. Carole

Stayed · 15 Dec - 19 Dec 2019
Barbara

We had a blast watching Turbo and Cola! This was our first sit and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Carole was very welcoming and gave us tons

Stayed · 04 Dec - 11 Dec 2019
Amy

We had such a lovely time looking after Cola and Turbo! They are really great dogs with really great owners! The neighborhood is filled with walking trails

Stayed · 09 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Jennifer

Cola and Turbo are very fun and easy to care for. They enjoy long walks, veggie treats, and belly rubs. Carole was very easy to communicate with. She

Stayed · 01 Jul - 07 Jul 2018

Location map