Retired and Traveling- ALOT

Michaux, VA, US
  • 2

Dates

Dawn
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Dec2019-27Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Recent retiree checking off the bucket list. It’s a long list and requires frequent travel of 5-30 days. Life is good!

Home & location

5 minutes from anything! Large fenced yard and dog proof floors. It is about my boys. Been doing a lot of remodeling in my new home of 60 days. It will be complete by end of July. Three bedrooms in a great neighborhood. You’ll love the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Loving and caring for the boys. Daily feeding, playtime- Scruffy actually plays, Gizmo sits and watches in obvious distain. They are crate trained but would prefer to be lounging in bed or on furniture. It IS all about them!

Meet the pets

  • Scruffy

    6 years

  • Gizmo

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Andrew

Dawn was absolutely wonderful from the initial phone call to the final moment of goodbye. Scruffy and Gizmo are the funniest, most loving and playful dogs

Stayed · 16 Sep - 30 Oct 2019
Michael

Dawn is so down-to-earth, and such a sweet and generous lady. Her home is very, very nice, and really very easy to care for. It's extremely convenient to

Stayed · 08 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Nicole

I had a wonderful time house sitting for Dawn! Her home is beautiful and very comfortable. There is a yard for the dogs, and a beautiful lake that I spent a

Stayed · 14 Oct - 25 Oct 2018

Location map