Steps away from the beach!

Virginia Beach, VA, US
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


This is my first time using a system like this but I’ve heard great reviews from friends that have participated. I just moved to the area but my job takes me away for short trips and I like to have Odin with company while I’m gone. Astro is

Home & location

Thanks for stopping by! I live on the third floor of an apartment building that is just a 5 minute walk to the beach. Easy access to groceries, restaurants, and a fantastic walking trail that heads into a beautiful state park. Parking is

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Odin is a shy guy but he warms up quickly. He usually eats around 7/8am and again at 6pm. Each meal is 3 cups of food, a table spoon of plain yogurt, and a cup of water. You’ll want to take a paper towel and wipe is mouth when he’s done

Meet the pets

  • Odin

    10 years

  • Catastrophe

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)


It was great taking care of Oden and Astro! Oden is a very good old dog, really friendly and lovable. He loves hanging out and spending time with you. And

Stayed · 06 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

Justin was an amazing host. After we'd confirmed my stay, his trip out of town was cancelled, but he honoured the commitment and found other accommodation in

Stayed · 10 Oct - 15 Oct 2019

Another great sit with Justin's pets! It was lovely to be in the new urban location. Metro(blue and yellow line) is easily accessed via short walk(.7mile)

Stayed · 20 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Justin, Odin and Catastrophe made my first sit a sweet easy breeze. Justin communicated well, leaving appreciated detailed notes on his new home, his boys

Stayed · 19 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Had a great weekend sit with Odin and Astro at Justin's place in Virginia Beach. The animals were a treat (surprised by Astro's playfulness) and Odin is

Stayed · 12 Jul - 15 Jul 2019

Location map