Cute Town. Cuter Furbabies

Staunton, VA, US
  • 4
  • 3

Dates

Jacquie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! We are an active couple and like to travel a lot, primarily for long weekends. I, Jacquie, work as an HR Director in the construction field and Sean works in the IT world. Our pets are our children and we prefer to not take them

Home & location

We live in a GREAT area if you like the outdoors or drinking. The Appalachian Trail and Shenandoah National Park are nearby so there are a lot of excellent hikes and overlooks in our area. There are also a ton of breweries and wineries

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

We would like sitters to primarily take care of the pets. The dogs get fed twice a day and Opie takes pills with his food. Our pets are all pretty laid back and love to cuddle which is the most fun responsibility :) If the stay is for

Meet the pets

  • Toby

    Labradoodle

    6 years

  • Opie

    5 years

  • Paulo

    Beagle

    2 years

  • Hershey

    6 years

  • Pepper

    American Shorthair

    6 years

  • Luna

    American Shorthair

  • Bagheer

    American Shorthair

Sitter feedback (3)

cassandra

I am leaving this detailed feedback because Trusted Housesitters requires it as a precursor to filing a formal complaint., which is my next step. Also, if TH

Stayed · 20 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Stuart

Had a great time with the dogs and Pepper. They were all quite comfortable in their own house, and adopted us right away! Waynesboro is an ideal location for

Stayed · 19 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Ron

Jacquie was a pleasure to work with both during the phone interview and via email. An issue developed that prevented them from going on their planned trip so

Stayed · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Location map