Dog Lover Needed!

Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US
  • 1

Dates

Kerry
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a 28 year old systems engineer with a 5 year old boarder collie mix named Cassi. Cassi is the one of the sweetest dogs you will ever meet and she loves to go for hikes, runs, long walks, and squeaky toy play sessions. Cassi and I

Home & location

My apartment is in a six story building (small, boutique feel) and surrounded by a very impressive and walker-friendly neighborhood. The apartment is in Arlington, a short walk from the new Ballston mall, Lubber Run park, and the Ballston

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Cassi is a very active girl, so she is happiest when she gets at least an hour of exercise per day; her fur is black so in the summer she will need to wear her cooling vest outside unless she is going someplace with water. She's got a

Meet the pets

  • Cassi

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jennifer

I had a great stay with Cassi. Kerry is a wonderful host- making sure I had all the information I needed before and during the stay. Cassi is an easy going

Stayed · 04 Feb - 08 Feb 2020
Kassidy

I have done two sits for Kerry so far and each time has been amazing! I have never met a more well behaved pup than Cassi and she has so much personality

Stayed · 01 Nov - 03 Nov 2019
Dale H

Kerry trained her dog, Cassie, which to date is the best trained dog I've come across. She is just so sweet. I really enjoyed being with Cassie. Kerry

Stayed · 30 Mar - 08 Apr 2018

Location map