Looking for someone to love our dogs like we do

Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US
  • 3

Dates

Elizabeth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Thanks for thinking about staying with our three four legged friends! We are looking for someone to love our dogs like we do when we go away. My husband and I enjoy traveling and live life to the fullest. Our kids are grown, grandchildren

Home & location

Our home is located in Bethesda, Maryland, a walk away from the Potomac River and beautiful bike and walking trails. We are 10 min from Georgetown and less than a 10 min uber ride to metro. If you have a car, we have free, large secure

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would very much like someone that can handle 3 dogs. The larger ones are strong so they can pull when being walked. I usually walk Gunner with Clyde together as they don’t go on extremely long walks. . Kali is a great walking companion

Meet the pets

  • Gunner

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Kali

    Labrador Retriever

    9 years

  • Clyde

    Papillon

    9 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jennifer

Kali, Gunner, and Clyde were such a joy to care for once again! We love Kali's playful and loving personality, Gunner's sweet nature and little independent

Stayed · 12 Sep - 12 Nov 2020
Jennifer

We were fortunate to have another lovely sit with Kali, Gunner and Clyde. Lisa and Vince are always such kind hosts. They make living in Bethesda fun and

Stayed · 28 Feb - 02 Mar 2020
Jennifer

We always love caring for Lisa's pack of pups! Clyde, Gunner, and Kali have such distinct and fun personalities. Lisa has an easy routine for us to follow

Stayed · 11 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Diane

Lisa and Vince are wonderful hosts. Gunner, Kali and Clyde are fun dogs to sit for. We loved the neighborhood to walk the dogs.

Stayed · 31 Oct - 05 Nov 2019
Jennifer

We love caring for this pack! Lisa is very welcoming and set us up for success with clear instructions for each of the 3 dogs. The dogs have a set routine

Stayed · 01 Aug - 07 Aug 2019

Location map