Bainbridge Island Corgis need a Sitter!

Bainbridge Island, WA, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Cynthia
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Cynthia (67) is a retired Architect and Dan (72) is a retired Marketing Consultant. We enjoy travel and take a couple of trips a year. We also enjoy some gardening, oil painting (Cynthia), reading, theatre, movies and walking our dogs

Home & location

Our home is a single story 1700 Sq Ft 2 bedroom/ 2 Bath home on 2 1/2 acres surrounded by Cedar and Fir trees, located on the South end of Bainbridge Island. 2 years ago we added another "guest bedroom" in the form of a treehouse. There

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

You will be responsible to feed and exercise the dogs twice a day at least (more play if you are willing!) and generally keep them company. They are used to us being around all the time but we can leave them along for up to 6 hours. The cat

Meet the pets

  • Phoebe

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

    8 years

  • Oberon

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

    4 years

  • Elwood

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Agnes

We are very grateful to have had the opportunity to sit for Cynthia and Dan again. The dogs and cat remembered us and we were welcomed back very

Stayed · 18 Feb - 27 Feb 2020
Lissette

We had an amazing stay at your home everything was perfect. Since the welcome with excellent food and great company. Your excellent humor and talk about

Stayed · 14 Jan - 21 Jan 2020
Agnes

Had a great house/pet sit at Cynthia and Dan's place. They are personable, friendly and very easy to converse with. Cynthia left lots of instructions so had

Stayed · 22 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Caroline

We had an incredible week here with Elwood, Phoebe and Oberon (Obi!). Cynthia and Dan were really welcoming and it was lovely to have a meal with them before

Stayed · 02 Sep - 10 Sep 2019
Nicola

Our week at Cynthia & Dan's was exceptional- if you get a chance to sit for them, take it! Everything about their home is wonderful (did someone say

Stayed · 01 Jun - 08 Jun 2019

Location map