Stay in Bellingham close to the water with a fun pup!

Bellingham, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Melanie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in Bellingham, WA where I love exploring the mountains, water, and everything in between!

Home & location

We bought the house in 2020 and have loved making it a home! We have a guest bedroom with a queen bed and the master bedroom with a king, which you are more than welcome to sleep in. We have a smart TV, wifi, big kitchen, coffee maker, ect

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I would need a sitter to take care of Lolly, some indoor plants, and my outdoor garden/greenhouse. Lolly typically goes out twice a day, a short walk in the morning and a longer off-leash romp by the water in the evening. The garden is new

Meet the pets

  • Lolly (her last name at the vet is Elwell)

    Great Dane

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Pauline

We had such a great time taking care of Lolly, she is the sweetest and we already miss her so much! She is very well-behaved and it was super fun to bring

Stayed · 15 Aug - 23 Aug 2021
Ashley

Sitting Lolly was amazing! She is SUCH good girl, is so responsive to commands, loves a little playtime with her favorite toy, and is always happy to go on

Stayed · 03 Jun - 12 Jun 2021
Seth

Melanie did a great job of introducing us to Lolly and making us feel comfortable in her home. Lolly was an absolute sweetheart and we had a really good time

Stayed · 21 May - 23 May 2021
Amanda

I had so much fun staying in Bellingham and taking care of Lolly! Melanie is such a nice and helpful person, and made sure to leave me all the details I

Stayed · 20 Feb - 23 Feb 2021
minnie

It was a pleasure meeting Melanie and taking care of Lolly for her. Lolly was a super sweet girl and loved taking care of her. She liked car rides and

Stayed · 16 Jul - 26 Jul 2020

Location map