Single-family home near Tacoma, Seattle, mountains and water!

Bonney Lake, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Jutta
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My husband and I are in our mid-40s with no children. I (Jutta) teach molecular biology and genetics at the University of Washington Tacoma. Mark, my husband, is a Senior Marketing Manager. We have one dog, a fairly lazy Border Collie

Home & location

Our home has a nice kitchen, living room, dining room, library, office, spare room, master suite, and a guest bedroom with a queen bed (with guest bathroom). Sitters may sleep in the guest bedroom or the master suite and obviously have full

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sitters need to be non-smoking. No parties :) Maggie doesn't like dogs or cats, so sitters will have to come without their own pet. We would expect sitters to keep the house as they found it. Maybe run the vacuum once or twice a week (the

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Mila

This was an excellent house sit. Jutta was a pleasure to deal with from our first interaction to the last. (We did not have the opportunity to meet Mark.)

Stayed · 13 Dec - 18 Dec 2019
donna

It was a true delight to petsit for sweet Maggie! She is a very lovable girl who enjoys her rope toys and belly rubs. Everything about this sit was great

Stayed · 29 Aug - 06 Sep 2019
donna

It was a delight to sit for Maggie while her very nice and organized parents were away. She is a sweetheart, and enjoys her walks around the lovely

Stayed · 03 May - 05 May 2019
Thomas

It was a pleasure watching Maggie! She is such a loving dog. So calm and well behaved. Big back yard and easy to walk. Very smart Border Collie so she has

Stayed · 06 Feb - 22 Feb 2019

Location map