Home and pet sitter

Coupeville, WA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Georgia A
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Dog Barney and cats Gracie and Annie need a friendly companion while we are away. Live in my house and keep them company. Barney likes a walk once or twice a day. Other than that, they're pretty self-sufficient. My home is comfortable

Home & location

This is a water-view home about 5 miles south of Coupeville, a lovely historic town on Central Whidbey Island. There are lots of activities, restaurants, and fun shops in town -- also a grocery and hospital. You will need a car to get to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Barney loves a walk and there are several scenic walk nearby on the prairie or on the beach or you can walk him on our road. Both Barney and the cats love attention. Other than that, keep the food dishes filled. Change the litter box

Meet the pets

  • Barney

    10 years

  • Gracie

    11 years

  • Annie

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Angela

The first time I met Barney (their German Shepherd/lab mix), he was cautious of me. That told me that Georgia and Mark take such good care of him and he is

Stayed · 01 Apr - 30 Apr 2018
Mary

Georgia and Mark are wonderful and their home could not be in a nicer area if you like beautiful sunrises across the water. Barney the dog is as sweet as can

Stayed · 28 Oct - 29 Dec 2017
Missy

We LOVED our time on Whidbey Island! Georgia and Mark are so very kind and laid back. They really helped us get acquainted with the island before they left

Stayed · 06 Nov - 26 Dec 2016

Location map