Two Small Dogs & One Cat Need Loving Sitter

DuPont, WA, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Shelley
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a recent retiree and love to travel. I have a small female Shih Tzu/Terrier mixed named Allie. My mom has recently moved in with a cat (Callie) and her small male dog, a Yorkie/silky Terrier mix named Scooter. We like to take the dogs

Home & location

My home is a second story condo. It’s 1100 sq feet, two bedroom, two bathroom with a large balcony overlooking a green belt. It is is a very nice residential area across the street from a very large park with walking trails, ball fields

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Since I don’t have a fenced yard, dogs need to be walked 3 to 4 times a day. 20 minutes is usually long enough for them to do their business, Allie is slower than Scooter! They love to walk longer if you like to. There are many trails to

Meet the pets

  • Allie

    Shih Tzu

    9 years

  • Scooter

    Silky Terrier

    9 years

  • Callie

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kelly

Shelly was awesome. She was kind enough to let me use her car during the sit and her house was very comfortable. I had a great time with Scooter, Allie

Stayed · 14 Oct - 27 Oct 2021
Marie

I can say enough how well taken care of I felt during this almost 6-week stay. It was so easy to reach Shelley if I needed anything and I loved receiving

Stayed · 14 Feb - 21 Mar 2021
Sumi

I had the pleasure of sitting for Callie. What a sweetie and the softest fur in the world! She was easy to take care of and spend time with. (The pups went

Stayed · 07 Oct - 25 Oct 2020

Location map