Come play with Harley at our lake front home on Whidbey Island

Langley, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Lenna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a recently retired couple and wanted to have a puppy in our life. We have spent many years volunteering for all our wonderful Dog Parks. We are doing a some travel and need a sitter for Harley, our dog.

Home & location

We live on beautiful Whidbey Island, 3 miles to Langley WA and 2 miles to Freeland WA. We are about 45 minutes from Seattle. We are surrounded by beautiful beaches and live on Goss Lake. There are no motor boats so it is very quiet. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Care for and play with our dog. Watering some outdoor flowers and bring in the mail

Meet the pets

  • Harley

    Labradoodle

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Scott

Kristin and I loved taking care of Harley in Lenna and David’s beautiful home. Harley is brilliant and fun. It’s so hard to believe he’s still a puppy. We

Stayed · 02 Dec - 09 Dec 2019
Taylor

We got the honor of hanging out with Harley, David and Lenna for a couple weeks! They are unboundedly accepting and unassuming and are the easiest people to

Stayed · 11 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Stephanie

We thoroughly appreciated every aspect of house-sitting for Lenna and David. From how welcome they made us feel during their very informative orientation to

Stayed · 08 Jun - 13 Jun 2019

Location map