Love and care for our two boxers while we are gone

Olympia, WA, US
  • 2

Dates

Sheila
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a retired couple that likes to travel but have 2 boxers that are very special to us. We would like to keep them home in their surroundings while we are gone. They are very well behaved and love to be outside and inside with us

Home & location

Our house is located on 1/2 fenced acre in a housing development in NW Olympia. It is a beautiful neighborhood where the people are friendly and many walk their dogs. It's 2 1/2 miles from the freeway access. The house is 3400 square feet

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would want pet sitters that are not working and could be around most of the time. Our dogs do stay in by themselves if we are out running errands. Griffey needs to take a pill twice a day and Jake needs to have an eye drop in his eye

Meet the pets

  • Jake

    Boxer

    10 years

  • Griffey

    Boxer

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Susanne

We've totally enjoyed our stay at Sheila's beautiful home. Sheila and Darrel are great hosts, they showed us everything we needed and more. We were well

Stayed · 18 Oct - 02 Dec 2018
Tamina

We loved being here! Wonderful people, amazing home, and the sweetest dogs! Highly recommend this sit. Jake and Griffey are so kind. Griffey has so much

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2018
Lura

We had a great time house sitting for Griffy and Jake. They were very sweet dogs. Sheila and Darryl were great hosts. They made us feel welcome. Their house

Stayed · 28 Apr - 08 May 2018

Location map