Cozy little home with a beautiful yard in Redmond, WA

Redmond, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Radka
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in our 30's who spend most of our free time in the outdoors. We love alpine climbing, backcountry skiing, hiking, rock climbing, and just being out in nature. Radka works as a clinical social worker/mental health therapist

Home & location

We live in Redmond in a quiet neighborhood on a cul de sac, about 30 minutes east of Seattle. There are lots of grocery stores, restaurants, cafes, movie theaters as well as all kinds of services located in downtown Redmond which is just a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have a pup but she goes everywhere with us. Responsibilities include taking care of the garden - watering veggie beds and pots of flowers in the front and watering a few flowers in the back. It's 30-45 minutes of work at the most on hot

Meet the pets

  • Mossy

    Border Terrier

    1 year

Sitter feedback (8)

Vanessa

I had a beautiful time caring for Radka and Chris’s Garden. Everything was so smooth, Chris was really good about instructions for their garden. I would not

Stayed · 15 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Elena

Radka and Chris are great to sit for. They are very welcoming and communicative, and their home is lovely and in a great neighborhood that is very quiet but

Stayed · 28 May - 31 May 2021
Elena

Chris and Radka are very friendly and communicative, and their home is comfortable with a lovely and serene backyard. They are great to sit for.

Stayed · 21 May - 23 May 2021
Elena

Radka and Chris have a lovely (and impeccably decorated!) home in a very quiet neighborhood that is still close to the action. They were very communicative

Stayed · 14 May - 16 May 2021
Allison

This was a nice house! Radka is really articulate in explaining things. She seems very well-informed and educational in her areas of expertise. Not a usual

Stayed · 20 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021

Location map