Lovely comfortable home and sweet loving old dog.

Seattle, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Liz
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are empty nesters. But we still have Buddy with us!! :) Buddy is a 16 year old Pekingnese who has been with us since he was about 3 (he was a rescue, if you can believe it!). There is so much to say about Buddy, but suffice it to say

Home & location

We live in a lovely home on a beautiful residential street in the middle of Ballard where all the action is! Live music, bountiful restaurants, amazing farmer's market, wonderful coffee shops, breweries, food trucks, and great shopping

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Buddy needs to be walked twice a day and fed twice a day. He also takes meds - always once in the morning, but sometimes later on in the day as well, depending upon how he is doing. He has slowed down a bit, so his walks are more of a

Meet the pets

  • Buddy

    Pekingese

    16 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nedra

Liz provided us with our first house sitting opportunity and we enjoyed the experience. Communication was fast and easy and instructions detailed. It is a

Stayed · 14 Aug - 16 Aug 2021
Bridgette

I was invited back for a second housesit with Buddy in July. I spent a delightful weekend in Liz's beautiful home with the loving company of her Pekingese

Stayed · 16 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Bridgette

Buddy is as sweet as they come. He is a senior and takes his medication twice a day like a champ. He LOVES taking walks throughout the day and people

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2021

Location map