Dallas lives in a Quiet West Seattle Bungalow with Sunset Views

Seattle, WA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Kai
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband Charlie and I work together in the Nuclear Industry. We travel frequently and are away on projects that last 1-3 weeks. We have two indoor/outdoor cats and one small Brussels griffon that need to be cared for while we are away

Home & location

Our home is a two-bedroom Bungalow. We have street parking. We share a driveway and garage with the neighbor. Alley access with a private patio. We live on a hill with western territorial views and great sunsets. We have a covered deck to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Pet Care includes small walks with Dallas and nightly wet food feedings for cats and dog. Dry food and water out daily. Clean litter box. Bring mail into the house from the mailbox. Trash/ recycles to curb on Mondays. Keep plants alive if

Meet the pets

  • Dallas

    Brussels Griffon

    5 years

  • Coco

    British Shorthair

    13 years

  • Ringo

    British Shorthair

    11 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Natasha

My friend Jen and I LOVED pet and house sitting for Kai and Charlie! Dallas, Ringo, and Coco were incredibly easy and sweet. The cats did their own thing

Stayed · 16 Jun - 25 Jun 2021
Edward

We had a wonderful time house sitting at Kai and Charlie’s place. Dallas is a great wee dog - he loved his morning walks and gave us a tour of his

Stayed · 11 May - 29 May 2021

Location map