West Tacoma home

Tacoma, WA, US
  • 1

Dates

Nicola
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there! We’re a Scottish couple living in West Tacoma, who love exploring the US. Sadly, our best 4 legged friend Jura can’t come with us - looking for someone to chill with Jura and look after our wonderful house while we're away.

Home & location

3 bedroom detached house in West Tacoma. Wood-burning stove in living room with plenty of wood in the shed outside, means the house is nice and warm in the winter! Large garden and upper and lower deck, with views over the Olympic

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Jura is your only real responsibility - she needs walked morning, lunch and evening , and fed twice - once in the morning, and once in the evening. We’re pretty loose about timing though - she won’t be staring at you if you’re 5 mins late!

Meet the pets

  • Jura

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kirstie

House sat for a week for Nicola, Ally and Jura. Everything went really well. Jura (the pooch) is really well trained, so easy to look after. She listens to

Stayed · 22 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Nicole

We had a great time take care of Jura in Nicola's lovely home in Tacoma. Lots to see and do in Tacoma and Nicola's home is has lots of space including a

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Alicia

What a great sit! Jura, the dog is an incredibly loving, silly, and fun dog. Nicola and Ally were wonderful hosts and their home was very comfortable. We

Stayed · 15 Nov - 26 Nov 2018

Location map