Pet and house sitting

Vancouver, WA, US
  • 2

Dates

Kiannaa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I own a small business that takes me out-of-town occasionally. If I can, I take my dogs, Peydone (a mini Schnauzer) and Zepher (I call him ZeZe-he is a Yorkie) with me. When I fly, which is most of the time, I cannot. Their old sitter is

Home & location

I live in a two bedroom townhouse attached to another townhouse. We share the yard. I do live in an old community with a lot of services close by..so walking is enjoyable. I am also close to downtown Vancouver. The Columbia River is about

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Peydone and ZeZe need their food at 7am and 5pm each day. Potty 4 times each day that includes evening. So basically 7am, 12-1, 5pm, 10pm approximately. Playtime morning, afternoon and evening. They like to sleep in between. Combed when

Meet the pets

  • Peydone and ZeZe 4 yr Yorkie

    Miniature Schnauzer

    11 years

  • ZeZe

    Yorkshire Terrier

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (6)

Susan

Kiannaa was wonderful, and her two pups are adorable! Very easy to care for and a joy to hang out with. I really enjoyed my stay at her comfortable townhome.

Stayed · 02 Dec - 07 Dec 2019
donna

Kiannaa and her 2 boys were a pleasure to meet and sit for! Kiannaa was so sweet, great with communication, and provided me with everything I needed and

Stayed · 01 Aug - 07 Aug 2019
Shannon

I pet/house sat for Peydonne and ZeZe and they were wonderful. They are both happy and affectionate little guys. The townhouse is in a nice older

Stayed · 11 Nov - 18 Nov 2018
Denise

Beautiful home, adorable, well-behaved fur babies, and Kiannaa is a sweetheart. The area is also great and I enjoyed walks along the waterfront. I

Stayed · 16 Aug - 20 Aug 2018
Betty

What a treat it was to sit for Kiannaa's dogs, they were well trained, funny and very lovable, I will miss them. Kiannaa had a lovely home, she had

Stayed · 11 Jun - 17 Jun 2018

Location map