Spacious Home with a Corgi & Kitty - Close to Portland, OR &

Vancouver, WA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Brianna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are the Chrisopulos family. We have a 9 year old Corgi and an 8 year old cat, as well as 2 lovely children :) My husband is a principal and I work in the travel industry, and we would love to have trusted sitters while we are

Home & location

We have a lovely 3 story home in Vancouver, WA. It has 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and 3 living areas as well as a spacious kitchen. There are 2 decks to choose from, a fire pit to enjoy, a garden and our backyard is part of a greenway

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Nova: Nova will need to be fed in the morning and the evening, and let outside to go to the bathroom. Her back legs don't always work well, so she's not very active, she mostly likes to stay in the front yard, or relax in the house

Meet the pets

  • Nova

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

    9 years

  • Moon

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sophia

Everything about this stay was lovely: communication with Brianna, pets and the house itself. Brianna is warm, friendly, helpful and very quick to respond

Stayed · 18 Nov - 27 Nov 2021
Tricia

This was the first time Brianna used TH and I was honored she chose me. Her home is in a nice neighborhood and a short drive from the river. The guest room

Stayed · 08 Jul - 17 Jul 2021

Location map