June 16-22,2021 Housesitting Getaway in Vancouver WA (Near

Vancouver, WA, US
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello- We are a family of four plus our animal babies. We have a playful and very affectionate border collie, Koda. Along with a very loving girl named Izzy. She is called an "Idaho Fuzzy" dog, which is a herding dog that's a blend of

Home & location

Large master bath newly refinished with large walk in shower, two sinks and old fashioned soaking tub. Downstairs bath is also newly remodeled with clawfoot tub and large mud/laundry room. Downstairs bedroom is a walkout room with its own

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Details: We are in need of someone June 16-22, 2021. We will be leaving very early the morning of June 16th, and return home at 5:30 pm on June 22nd. Getting to meet a day or two advance and show you our home and dogs is always a bonus. We

Meet the pets

  • Koda

    Border Collie

    8 years

  • Izzy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Audra

Wow!…..is all we can say! Super great housesit, and AMAZING dogs. Koda & Izzy are fantastic fur companions. We had the opportunity to meet Jennifer before

Stayed · 16 Jun - 22 Jun 2021
Sarah

Housesitting for Jennifer and her family was a real treat. Her home is lovely, the garden is a peaceful oasis filled with flowers, veggies, and towering

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Lynee

Koda and Izzy were the absolute best companions for a cozy weekend in Vancouver! Izzy is a bit shy at first, but once she gets to know you, she is by far the

Stayed · 23 Nov - 26 Nov 2017
Katherine

Here's a long-overdue review on an excellent house-sitting experience. Jennifer and her family were beyond gracious to our family. The dogs were sweet

Stayed · 03 Aug - 06 Aug 2017
Alberta

A lovely couple with two dogs who were really friendly and loved going on daily walks. Close to Old Town Vancouver which is Lovely and has many amenities and

Stayed · 06 Jun - 14 Jun 2017

Location map