Remco and Marianne

Lusaka, Zambia
  • 1
  • 8

Dates

Marianne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We're two Dutchies who moved to Zambia on the 1st of March 2015 to work for an NGO focused on conservation and the protection of Zambia's wildlife. The first two years we lived in a tent, but we moved to a very nice three bedroom house in

Home & location

We have a three bedroom, two bathroom house with a nice private garden in a small estate named Kendal Park in the Lilayi Area of Lusaka, Zambia. About 10 kilometers from our house there are three shopping malls and on walking distance

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We have seven lovely cats and one dog who need to be looked after during our Holiday. During our absence we are looking for someone who can give our cats food, lots of love and a clean litter box. The dog needs to be fed twice a day and

Meet the pets

  • Nala

    1 year

  • Luna

    4 years

  • Perla

    4 years

  • Gizmo

    4 years

  • Smokey

    3 years

  • The Bandit

    3 years

  • Lucky

    3 years

  • Rafiki

    2 years

  • Duma

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Dominique

There are many nice things to say about this sit! Marianne and Remco are a super friendly and warm couple with whom we quickly became friends. They have many

Stayed · 12 Jul - 05 Aug 2018
Hanneke

Marianne and Remco are the perfect hosts! Together with their 8 furry friends they made us feel very welcome. Everything was taken care of, from cat food and

Stayed · 21 Dec 2017 - 14 Jan 2018

Location map